Lunachicks webster3.jpg
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • White Spotify Icon

photo by Katrina Del Mar

Start spreadin’ the news: Lunachicks have returned to rally the freaks, liberate ladyparts,
and save the goddamn world. New York City’s legendary punk rock queens will play
Webster Hall on Saturday, April 11, 2020. Tickets to the show sold out instantly. A second
show on April 12th has just been added along with special guests, The Toilet Boys.
Lunachicks will also be playing Punk Rock Bowling 2020!